Directory

abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz136
OrganizationWebsiteAddressCityPhoneCategory Summary
Malden Fire Department    www.cityofmalden.org/department/fire-department   1 Sprague Street  Malden  (781) 397-7383  City Of Malden; Government; 
MAP Family Learning Center    www.maldenlearning.com   10 Dexter Street, Suite 1  Malden  (781) 605-3711  Music Classes; Art Classes; Coding for Kids 
Malden Federal Credit Union    www.maldenfcu.com   10 Holden Street Suite #6  Malden  (781) 324-2241  Credit Unions; Financial Services; Non-profit Organizations 
MassRides    www.commute.com   10 Park Plaza Suite 2180  Boston    Transportation Services; Parking Garages; Moving & Towing Services 
Malden Arts    www.maldenarts.org   100 Cedar Street  Malden  (781) 330-9053  Community Arts; Newspapers; 
Malden Kiwanis Club    www.maldenkiwanis.org   109 Hill St. #2  Stoneham  (781) 435-0446  Service Clubs; Charity; Non-profit Organizations 
McDonald's Restaurant    www.mcdonalds.com/us/en/home.html   114 Broadway  Malden  (781) 322-1827  Restaurants; Fast Food; 
Maria Nigro Di Stefano    www.mass.gov/mobd   121 Loring Avenue, Suite 110  Salem  (978) 745-2387  Government; ; 
Mystic Station Eatery & Bar    www.mysticstationmalden.com   139 Pleasant Street  Malden  (781) 480-3166  Restaurants; Food; Take Out Food 
Magnolia Dental    www.magnoliadentalma.com   145 Exchange Street  Malden  (781) 627-5297  Dentists; Healthcare; Health and Beauty 
Urban Media Arts    urbanmediaarts.org/   145 Pleasant Street  Malden  (781) 321-6400  Cable TV; Media; 
Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission    mass.gov/mrc   157 Pleasant St.  Malden  (781) 324-7160  Disability; Diversity; Employment Services 
Matthews Insurance Agency    matthewsinsagency.com/   169 Pleasant Street  Malden  (781) 322-8766  Insurance - Business; Insurance; Insurance - Auto 
Malden Redevelopment Authority    www.maldenredevelopment.com/   17 Pleasant Street 3rd Floor  Malden  (781) 324-5720  City Of Malden; Redevelopment Authority; 
Metro North Regional Employment Board    www.mnreb.org   186 Alewife Brook Parkway Suite 216  Cambridge  (617) 864-1500  Non-profit Organizations; Business Services; Human Resources 
Malden Police Department    www.maldenpd.com   200 Pleasant Street  Malden  (781) 397-7171  City Of Malden; Police Department; 
Metro Credit Union    www.metrocu.org   200 Revere Beach Parkway  Chelsea  (877) 696-3876  Credit Unions; Banks; Financial Services 
Malden Overcoming Addiction, Inc.    www.maldenovercomingaddiction.com   21 Everett Street  Malden  (617) 548-0915  Non-profit Organizations; ; 
Malden Center Fine Wines    www.maldencenterfinewines.com   220 Pleasant Street  Malden  (781) 497-6900  Liquor Stores; Wines; Craft Beer 
Malden Animal Hospital    www.maldenanimalhospital.com   231 Salem Street  Malden  (781) 322-8795  Veterinary Services; ; 
MassLock, Inc.    www.masslock.com   285 Main Street  Malden  (781) 324-9890  Locksmith; Safes; 
Members Plus Credit Union    www.memberspluscu.org   29 High Street  Medford  (781) 306-0681  Credit Unions; Banks; 
Malden Taxi, Inc.    www.maldentrans.com/   290 Eastern Avenue  Malden  (781) 322-9400  Transportation Services; Taxi; Charter Bus 
Mystic Valley Elder Services    www.mves.org   300 Commercial Street, Suite 19  Malden  (781) 324-7705  Elder Services; Human Services; Non-profit Organizations 
Malden Babe Ruth League Inc.    www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=mbrld1   36 Gilbert St  Malden  (617) 293-8644  Organizations; Sports/Youth; 
Malden Public Library    www.maldenpubliclibrary.org   36 Salem Street  Malden  (781) 324-0218  Education; Art Galleries; Meeting Facilities 
Mystic Valley Designs    www.beautifymalden.com   38 Avon Street, #2  Malden  (978) 495-0776  Website Design; Search Engine Optimization (SEO); Graphic Design 
My Little Best Friends Early Learning Center*    mylittlebestfriends.com/   384 Main St  Malden  (781) 321-1085  Child Care - Bilingual/Bicultural; Early Learning Center - Bilingual/Bicultural; 
Malden Dental Associates    www.MaldenDentist4u.com   389 Main St #204  Malden  (781) 322-0888  Dentists; Cosmetic Dentistry; Healthcare 
Malden Dental Center    www.maldendentalcenter.com   427 Main Street  Malden  (781) 322-5070  Dentists; Health and Beauty; Healthcare 
Matt Urban Marketing    www.matturbanmarketing.com   478 Fellsway East  Malden  (781) 983-2169  Digital Advertising/Marketing; ; 
Miter Biter Frame, Co.    www.miterbiter.com   479 Main Street  Melrose  (781) 665-5552  Custom Framing; Printing Services; Gifts 
Muevelo Dance Studio    www.muevelodance.com   525 Main St.  Malden  (508) 317-0990  Dance Studio; Salsa Classes; Adult Dance Classes 
Malden Warming Center    www.maldenwarmingcenter.org   529 Eastern Avenue  Malden  (781) 342-4230  Non-profit Organizations; ; 
Malden Events    maldenevents.com   57 Mt. Vernon Street  Malden  (339) 224-1437  Calendar; Marketing; 
Mystic Valley Regional Charter School    www.mvrcs.com   576 Eastern Ave  Malden  (781) 388-0222 x204  Education; Schools; 
MelroseWakefield Hospital    www.melrosewakefield.org   585 Lebanon Street  Melrose  (781) 979-3000  Healthcare; Urgent Care; Hospital Services 
Melrose Memorial Hall    www.cityofmelrose.org/memorial-hall   590 Main Street  Melrose  (781) 979-4185  Function Facilities; Weddings; Events 
Micro Support Group, Inc.    www.bsucloud.com   6 Washington Street  Beverly  (978) 921-0617  Business Solutions Cloud Services; Computer Networks/Sales, Service & Repairs; Consulting & Networking Support 
Malden Housing Authority    www.maldenhousing.org   630 Salem Street  Malden  (781) 322-3150  Housing; Apartment Rentals; 
Malden Senior Center    www.cityofmalden.org/department/senior-center   7 Washington Street  Malden  (781) 397-7144  Senior Services; Elder Services; City Of Malden 
Malden Porchfest    www.MaldenPorchfest.com   75 Blomerth Street  Malden  (603) 913-4930  Festival; Live Entertainment; Community Arts 
Malden Public Schools    www.maldenps.org   77 Salem St.  Malden  (781) 397-7205  Schools; Education; Government 
Mystic Valley Salon    www.mysticvalleysalon.com   888 Eastern Avenue #4  Malden  (781) 605-0757  Beauty Salon / Spa; Personal Care; Hair Care 
Mattress Zone    www.mattresszone.net   888 Eastern Avenue, Suite 7  Malden  (781) 605-3165  Mattresses; Retail; 
Maureen E. Lane, Attorney At Law    www.maureenlane.com   90 Salem Street  Malden  (781) 324-0700  Attorneys; Lawyers; 
Mystic Side Opera Co.    www.mysticsideopera.com   91 Newman Road  Malden  (339) 224-4381  Music; Entertaining; Non-profit Organizations 
City of Malden    www.cityofmalden.org   92 Hawthorne Street  Malden  (781) 397-7000  City Of Malden; ; 
Minuteman Press of Malden*    www.malden.minutemanpress.com   988 Eastern Avenue  Malden  (781) 324-2600  Printing Services; Promotional Items; Graphic Design 
Malden Catholic*    www.maldencatholic.org   99 Crystal Street  Malden  (781) 322-3098  Schools - Private High School; Schools - Catholic High School; Schools 
Richard T. Mallon, Jr. Real Estate      One Centre Street  Malden  (781) 321-2233  Insurance; Real Estate; 
Malden High School Alumni Association    www.maldenhighalumni.com   P.O. Box 47  Malden  (781) 665-2543  Non-profit Organizations; Organizations; Education 
Malden Rotary Club    www.maldenrotary.org   PO Box 625  Malden  (317) 762-5336  Organizations; Service Clubs; Non-profit Organizations