Board of Directors & Staff


The Malden Chamber is always looking for dynamic members of the greater Malden business community to take a role of leadership and direction within the chamber.  A diverse Board of Directors helps to keep our Chamber focused on current trends to better support and advocate for our members!

Interested in learning more about our Board?
Email Us at 

 Our Board of Directors meet on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 5pm at various businesses around the city.  Our Board meetings are open to all members – for specific meeting details please email us at

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Board, please email a letter of intent with your completed Board Nomination Papers which can be downloaded by clicking HERE to

2021 Board of Directors 

(as of 1/21/21)


President: Donna Denoncourt, Boston Light Financial

1st Vice President: Johnny Long, East Cambridge Savings Bank

2nd Vice President: Judy Sadacca, MelroseWakefield Healthcare

Treasurer:  Jay Lamport, The Tax Depot

Secretary:  Barbara Durgin, Attorney at Law

Board Attorney: Jordan Shapiro, Esq., Shapiro & Hender

Board Members:

Jessica Brayden, RESPOND, Inc.

Ron Cox, UMA (Urban Media Arts)

Joy Curtis, Cambridge Health Alliance

Michni Daley-Powell, Members Plus Credit Union

Alexander Dan, Mystic Valley Regional Charter School

Michael DeMarco, Stoneham Bank

Linsey DeVincentis-Wyman, Minuteman Press of Malden

Kevin Duffy, City of Malden

Raj Kalra, Eastern Bank

Johnny Long, East Cambridge Savings Bank

Dan Ryan Mailhiot, New England Security

Jonathan Matthews, J Malden Center

Tom Mccartney, DJ Tommy

Ronnie Puzon, Re/Max Trinity

Judy Sadacca, MelroseWakefield Heathcare

Lindsay Smythe, Malden YMCA

Kevin Thai, Three Circles Studio

Hilda Torres, My Little Best Friends Early Learning Center

Advisory Board:

Gary Christenson, Mayor of Malden

Deborah Burke, Malden Redevelopment Authority

Carl Rowe, Rowe Contracting

Dennis Cataldo, Past President/Cataldo Ambulance

Patty Kelly, Immediate Past President, Bread of Life

Honorary Board:

 Lisa O’Loughlin
Linda Kane
Darlene Joyce
Arthur Kahn


Joan Ford Mongeau, Executive Director
E: Director@maldenchamber.or

Marianne Cohen, Assistant Director


July 2021

Malden Chamber July 2021 Newsletter ~ Lets' Connect!