Directory

abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz36
NameWebsiteAddressDirectory Phone Number
D2 Dental Associates   www.themaldendentist.com  389 Main St #403 (781) 397-9229 
Dairy Delight, Inc.   www.facebook.com/dairydelight/  766 Main Street (781) 397-9580 
Davenport Memorial Home   www.davenporthome.org  70 Salem Street (781) 324-0150 
Delight Medicals Inc.   www.delightmedicals.com  41 Lebanon Street (781) 435-0570 
Derek Witham Insurance Agency   www.withaminsurance.com/  269 Broadway (781) 322-AUTO 
DesignsByShannon   www.facebook.com/designservicesbyshannon  17 Greenwood Street (617) 771-2724 
Digitas Fingerprints LLC   www.digitasfingerprints.com  1 Salem Street, Suite 205A (781) 474-0306 
Disability Policy Consortium   www.dpcma.org  11 Dartmouth Street, Suite 301 (617) 542-3822 
District Kitchen   www.district-kitchen.com  2 Florence St. (781) 480-3113 
DMS Trinity, LLC    38 Gould Street (781) 864-3379 
DNA Realty Group   www.DNA-Realty.com  138 River Rd. #107 (617) 921-5015 
Dockside Restaurant   www.docksiderestaurants.com  229 Centre Street (781) 321-3000 
Dom's Sausage Company   domsausage.com  10 Riverside Park (781) 324-1310 
Done Right Auto Glass, Inc.   www.donerightautoglass.com  511 Broadway Rt. 99 (617) 294-2320 
Donut Villa Diner   www.donutvilladiner.com  1 Highland Avenue (781) 322-3028 
Doo Wop Diner   www.doowopdinermalden.com/index.php  269 Main Street (781) 324-9441 
Malden Chamber of Commerce • P.O. Box 639 • Malden, MA 02148 • (781) 322-4500 • info@maldenchamber.org