Directory

abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz136
OrganizationWebsiteAddressCityPhoneCategory Summary
Malden Rotary Club   www.maldenrotary.org  PO Box 625 Malden (317) 762-5336 Organizations; Service Clubs; Non-profit Organizations 
Malden High School Alumni Association   www.maldenhighalumni.com  P.O. Box 47 Malden (781) 665-2543 Non-profit Organizations; Organizations; Education 
Richard T. Mallon, Jr. Real Estate    One Centre Street Malden (781) 321-2233 Insurance; Real Estate; 
Malden Catholic*   www.maldencatholic.org  99 Crystal Street Malden (781) 322-3098 Schools - Private High School; Schools - Catholic High School; Schools 
Minuteman Press of Malden*   www.malden.minutemanpress.com  988 Eastern Avenue Malden (781) 324-2600 Printing Services; Promotional Items; Graphic Design 
City of Malden   www.cityofmalden.org  92 Hawthorne Street Malden (781) 397-7000 City Of Malden; ; 
Maureen E. Lane, Attorney At Law   www.maureenlane.com  90 Salem Street Malden (781) 324-0700 Attorneys; Lawyers; 
Mattress Zone   www.mattresszone.net  888 Eastern Avenue, Suite 7 Malden (781) 605-3165 Mattresses; Retail; 
Mystic Valley Salon   www.mysticvalleysalon.com  888 Eastern Avenue #4 Malden (781) 605-0757 Beauty Salon / Spa; Personal Care; Hair Care 
Malden Public Schools   www.maldenps.org  77 Salem St. Malden (781) 397-7205 Schools; Education; Government 
Malden Senior Center   www.cityofmalden.org/department/senior-center  7 Washington Street Malden (781) 397-7144 Senior Services; Elder Services; City Of Malden 
Malden Housing Authority   www.maldenhousing.org  630 Salem Street Malden (781) 322-3150 Housing; Apartment Rentals; 
Micro Support Group, Inc.   www.bsucloud.com  6 Washington Street Beverly (978) 921-0617 Business Solutions Cloud Services; Computer Networks/Sales, Service & Repairs; Consulting & Networking Support 
Melrose Memorial Hall   www.cityofmelrose.org/memorial-hall  590 Main Street Melrose (781) 979-4185 Function Facilities; Weddings; Events 
MelroseWakefield Hospital   www.melrosewakefield.org  585 Lebanon Street Melrose (781) 979-3000 Healthcare; Urgent Care; Hospital Services 
Mystic Valley Regional Charter School   www.mvrcs.com  576 Eastern Ave Malden (781) 388-0222 x204 Education; Schools; 
Malden Events   maldenevents.com  57 Mt. Vernon Street Malden (339) 224-1437 Calendar; Marketing; 
Malden Warming Center   www.maldenwarmingcenter.org  529 Eastern Avenue Malden (781) 342-4230 Non-profit Organizations; ; 
Muevelo Dance Studio   www.muevelodance.com  525 Main St. Malden (508) 317-0990 Dance Studio; Salsa Classes; Adult Dance Classes 
Miter Biter Frame, Co.   www.miterbiter.com  479 Main Street Melrose (781) 665-5552 Custom Framing; Printing Services; Gifts 
Matt Urban Marketing   www.matturbanmarketing.com  478 Fellsway East Malden (781) 983-2169 Digital Advertising/Marketing; ; 
Malden Dental Center   www.maldendentalcenter.com  427 Main Street Malden (781) 322-5070 Dentists; Health and Beauty; Healthcare 
Malden Dental Associates   www.MaldenDentist4u.com  389 Main St #204 Malden (781) 322-0888 Dentists; Cosmetic Dentistry; Healthcare 
My Little Best Friends Early Learning Center*   mylittlebestfriends.com/  384 Main St Malden (781) 321-1085 Child Care - Bilingual/Bicultural; Early Learning Center - Bilingual/Bicultural; 
Mystic Valley Designs   www.beautifymalden.com  38 Avon Street, #2 Malden (978) 495-0776 Website Design; Search Engine Optimization (SEO); Graphic Design 
Malden Public Library   www.maldenpubliclibrary.org  36 Salem Street Malden (781) 324-0218 Education; Art Galleries; Meeting Facilities 
Malden Babe Ruth League Inc.   www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=mbrld1  36 Gilbert St Malden (617) 293-8644 Organizations; Sports/Youth; 
Mystic Valley Elder Services   www.mves.org  300 Commercial Street, Suite 19 Malden (781) 324-7705 Elder Services; Human Services; Non-profit Organizations 
Malden Taxi, Inc.   www.maldentrans.com/  290 Eastern Avenue Malden (781) 322-9400 Transportation Services; Taxi; Charter Bus 
Members Plus Credit Union   www.memberspluscu.org  29 High Street Medford (781) 306-0681 Credit Unions; Banks; 
MassLock, Inc.   www.masslock.com  285 Main Street Malden (781) 324-9890 Locksmith; Safes; 
Malden Animal Hospital   www.maldenanimalhospital.com  231 Salem Street Malden (781) 322-8795 Veterinary Services; ; 
Malden Center Fine Wines   www.maldencenterfinewines.com  220 Pleasant Street Malden (781) 497-6900 Liquor Stores; Wines; Craft Beer 
Malden Overcoming Addiction, Inc.   www.maldenovercomingaddiction.com  21 Everett Street Malden (617) 548-0915 Non-profit Organizations; ; 
Metro Credit Union   www.metrocu.org  200 Revere Beach Parkway Chelsea (877) 696-3876 Credit Unions; Banks; Financial Services 
Malden Police Department   www.maldenpd.com  200 Pleasant Street Malden (781) 397-7171 City Of Malden; Police Department; 
Metro North Regional Employment Board   www.mnreb.org  186 Alewife Brook Parkway Suite 216 Cambridge (617) 864-1500 Non-profit Organizations; Business Services; Human Resources 
Malden Redevelopment Authority   www.maldenredevelopment.com/  17 Pleasant Street 3rd Floor Malden (781) 324-5720 City Of Malden; Redevelopment Authority; 
Matthews Insurance Agency   matthewsinsagency.com/  169 Pleasant Street Malden (781) 322-8766 Insurance - Business; Insurance; Insurance - Auto 
Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission   mass.gov/mrc  157 Pleasant St. Malden (781) 324-7160 Disability; Diversity; Employment Services 
Urban Media Arts   urbanmediaarts.org/  145 Pleasant Street Malden (781) 321-6400 Cable TV; Media; 
Magnolia Dental   www.magnoliadentalma.com  145 Exchange Street Malden (781) 627-5297 Dentists; Healthcare; Health and Beauty 
Mystic Station Eatery & Bar   www.mysticstationmalden.com  139 Pleasant Street Malden (781) 480-3166 Restaurants; Food; Take Out Food 
Maria Nigro Di Stefano   www.mass.gov/mobd  121 Loring Avenue, Suite 110 Salem (978) 745-2387 Government; ; 
McDonald's Restaurant   www.mcdonalds.com/us/en/home.html  114 Broadway Malden (781) 322-1827 Restaurants; Fast Food; 
Malden Kiwanis Club   www.maldenkiwanis.org  109 Hill St. #2 Stoneham (781) 435-0446 Service Clubs; Charity; Non-profit Organizations 
Malden Arts   www.maldenarts.org  100 Cedar Street Malden (781) 330-9053 Community Arts; Newspapers; 
MassRides   www.commute.com  10 Park Plaza Suite 2180 Boston  Transportation Services; Parking Garages; Moving & Towing Services 
Malden Federal Credit Union   www.maldenfcu.com  10 Holden Street Suite #6 Malden (781) 324-2241 Credit Unions; Financial Services; Non-profit Organizations 
MAP Family Learning Center   www.maldenlearning.com  10 Dexter Street, Suite 1 Malden (781) 605-3711 Music Classes; Art Classes; Coding for Kids 
Malden Fire Department   www.cityofmalden.org/department/fire-department  1 Sprague Street Malden (781) 397-7383 City Of Malden; Government;