Directory

abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz136
NameWebsiteAddressPhoneDirectory Category
Supino Insurance Agency, Inc.   www.supinoinsurance.com  1012 Eastern Avenue (781) 322-2800 Insurance 
Shapiro & Hender*   www.bankruptcy-collectionlaw.com  105 Salem Street (781) 324-5200 Attorneys 
Solution Brokers, Inc.   www.solutionbrokers.net  105 Salem Street, Suite B (617) 571-9174 Real Estate 
Scibelli Bros. Contractors Inc.    11 Marlboro Street (781) 321-7985 Home & Building Services 
Spadafora Auto Parts   www.spadaforaautoparts.com  129 Charles Street (781) 324-1929 Auto Sales & Service 
Saint Rocco Fraternal Society of Malden   www.saintroccosfeast.org  144 Marble Street, Apt. 503 (781) 462-5043 Non Profit, Religious & Civic Organizations 
Sprint   www.sprint.com  155 Centre Street (781) 399-0550 Retail 
Superior Rate of New England LLC   www.superiorrate.com/pstorms  1740 Turnpike Drive (781) 420-3826 Mortgage Services 
Smileland   www.mysmileland.com  209 Centre Street (508) 688-7694  
St. Paul's Episcopal Parish   www.stpaulsmalden.org  26 Washington Street (781) 324-9544 Non Profit, Religious & Civic Organizations 
State Representative Paul J. Donato   www.repdonato.com  271 Spring Street, Suite 6 (781) 395-1683 State Officials 
Serve First Solutions   www.serve-first.com  3 Rosemary Lane (617) 823-8043 Business Products & Services 
Stock Pot Malden   www.stockpotmalden.com  342 Pearl Street (781) 605-1426 Catering, Function Halls & Gourmet Foods 
Showing My Local, a Subsidiary of Malden Digital, Inc.   www.showingmylocal.com  350 Main Street (781) 399-5527 E-Commerce 
Spaulding Rehabilitation Outpatient Center   www.spauldingrehab.org/  350 Main Street, 1st Fl (617) 952-6420 Health & Wellness Services 
State Representative Steven Ultrino   www.ultrinoforrep.com  39 Adams Street (617) 733-7552 State Officials 
SERVPRO of Malden/Melrose   www.servpromaldenmelrose.com  5 Greenledge Street (978) 766-1269 Home & Building Services 
Sammy at Guaranteed Rate   www.guaranteedrate.com/loan-expert/SammyIliopoulos  51 Melcher Street, #219 (617) 532-3965 Banks & Mortgage Services 
Senior Whole Health   www.seniorwholehealth.com/  58 Charles Street (617) 494-5353 Elder Services 
SCORE   www.scorenemass.org  6 Pleasant Street, Suite 510 (781) 322-4500 Consulting: Business 
SFA Malden Associates, LP    6-22 Pleasant Street (617) 721-0806 Real Estate 
Sign Art, Inc.   www.signartboston.com  60 Sharon Street (781) 322-3785 Business Products & Services 
Strategic Social Consulting   www.strategicsocialconsulting.com  707 Fulton Street (617) 721-7120 Business Products & Services 
Stoneham Bank   www.stonehambank.com  80 Montvale Ave (781) 438-0430 Banks & Mortgage Services 
Sam's Services   www.samsservicesmalden.com/index.html  87 Broadway Rear (781) 324-2596 Home & Building Services 
Supersport USA   www.supersportusa.com  910 Eastern Avenue (781) 397-8166 Screen Printing 
Stop & Shop   www.stopandshop.com  99 Charles St. (781) 397-0006 Catering, Function Halls & Gourmet Foods 
State Senator Jason Lewis   www.senatorjasonlewis.com  State House, Room 511-B (617) 722-1206 Government Agencies