Directory

abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz36
NameWebsiteAddressDirectory Phone Number
Saint Rocco Fraternal Society of Malden   www.saintroccosfeast.org  144 Marble Street, Apt. 503 (781) 462-5043 
Sam's Services   www.samsservicesmalden.com/index.html  87 Broadway Rear (781) 324-2596 
Sammy at Guaranteed Rate   www.guaranteedrate.com/loan-expert/SammyIliopoulos  51 Melcher Street, #219 (617) 532-3965 
Scibelli Bros. Contractors Inc.    11 Marlboro Street (781) 321-7985 
SCORE   www.scorenemass.org  6 Pleasant Street, Suite 510 (781) 322-4500 
Senior Whole Health   www.seniorwholehealth.com/  58 Charles Street (617) 494-5353 
Serve First Solutions   www.serve-first.com  3 Rosemary Lane (617) 823-8043 
SERVPRO of Malden/Melrose   www.servpromaldenmelrose.com  177 West Foster St. (781) 665-6396 
Shapiro & Hender*   www.bankruptcy-collectionlaw.com  105 Salem Street (781) 324-5200 
Shred a Box   www.shredabox.com  1130 Eastern Avenue (978) 685-2000 
Sign Art, Inc.   www.signartboston.com  60 Sharon Street (781) 322-3785 
Solution Brokers, Inc.   www.solutionbrokers.net  105 Salem Street, Suite B (617) 571-9174 
Soulman Marketing LLC   www.soulmanmarketing.com  145 Main Street #1 (978) 771-9062 
Spadafora Auto Parts   www.spadaforaautoparts.com  129 Charles Street (781) 324-1929 
Spaulding Rehabilitation Outpatient Center   www.spauldingrehab.org/  350 Main Street, 1st Fl (617) 952-6420 
Sprint   www.sprint.com  155 Centre Street (781) 399-0550 
State Representative Paul J. Donato   www.repdonato.com  271 Spring Street, Suite 6 (781) 395-1683 
State Representative Steven Ultrino   www.ultrinoforrep.com  39 Adams Street (617) 733-7552 
State Senator Jason Lewis   www.senatorjasonlewis.com  State House, Room 511-B (617) 722-1206 
Stoneham Bank   www.stonehambank.com  80 Montvale Ave (781) 438-0430 
Stop & Shop   www.stopandshop.com  99 Charles St. (781) 397-0006 
Strategic Social Consulting   www.strategicsocialconsulting.com  707 Fulton Street (617) 721-7120 
Supersport USA   www.supersportusa.com  910 Eastern Avenue (781) 397-8166 
Supino Insurance Agency, Inc.   www.supinoinsurance.com  1012 Eastern Avenue (781) 322-2800 
The Salvation Army   www.salvationarmyma.org/mysticvalley  213-219 Main Street (781) 324-1970 
Malden Chamber of Commerce • P.O. Box 639 • Malden, MA 02148 • (781) 322-4500 • info@maldenchamber.org