Directory

abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz36
NameWebsiteAddressDirectory Phone Number
Commonwealth Financial Group   www.commonwealthfinancialgroup.com/  101 Federal Street, 8th Floor (617) 526-8207 
Callahan Construction Managers   www.Callahan-inc.com  80 First Street (508) 279-0012 
Crazy Good Kitchen   www.crazygoodkitchen.com  906 Eastern Avenue (781) 480-4729 
Councillor Ryan O'Malley - Ward 4   www.facebook.com/maldenomalley  706A Main Street (781) 870-0041 
Carabetta Management Companies   www.carabetta.com  36 Dartmouth Street (781) 397-7515 
Carroll Funeral Home   www.smithfuneralhomes.com  721 Salem Street (781) 322-6322 
Century 21 Bond Realty Inc.   www.c21bond.com  99 Highland Avenue (781) 324-0600 
Century Bank   www.century-bank.com  140 Ferry Street (781) 388-2100 
Cambridge Health Alliance   www.challiance.org  195 Canal St (781) 338-0500 
Chinese Culture Connection, Inc.   www.chinesecultureconnection.org  99 Dartmouth Street (781) 321-6316 
Collex Collision Experts   www.collex1.com/  124 Centre Street (781) 324-2804 
Combined Properties, Inc.   www.combinedproperties.com  295 Canal Street, Suite 500 (781) 321-7800 
Commonwealth Office Supply   www.commonwealthofficesupply.com/  PO Box 407 (781) 322-7142 
Chase Orthodontics- Jonathan Chase, DDS, PC   www.chaseortho.com  389 Main Street, City Center Building Suite 203 (781) 322-4800 
Gerard A. Centrella, DMD   www.centrelladental.com/  738 Salem Street (781) 322-8951 
Creative Homeworks   www.creativehomeworks.net  13 Bartlett St. (617) 947-6040 
Century 21 North East/The Kristin Gennetti Group   www.kristingennetti.com  138 Pleasant Street, Unit 101 (781) 730-3977 
Coldwell Banker First Quality Realty   www.cbmalden.com  728 Salem St (781) 322-2424 
Cantella & Co., Inc.   www.cantella.com  350 Main Street, 3rd Floor (617) 521-8630 
Closet Connection, LLC   www.facebook.com/closetconnection  173 Pleasant Street (781) 605-2110 
Cheverus Catholic School   www.cheverusschool.com  30 Irving Street (781) 324-6584 
Constable's Office, Mark J. Snider, Constable   www.sniderdamatoconstables.com  804 Main Street (781) 321-3202 
Century 21 Advance Realty   www.c21advance.com  284 Salem Street (781) 395-2121 
Congresswoman Katherine Clark   www.katherineclark.house.gov/  5 High Street, Suite 101 (781) 396-2900 
Cataldo Ambulance Service*   www.cataldoambulance.com  137 Washington Street (617) 625-0126 
Cambridge Repro-Graphics   www.cambridgereprographics.com  21 McGrath Highway (617) 623-2838 
Camelot Special Events & Tents Inc.   www.camelotspecialevents.com  23 North Avenue (781) 246-0101 
Complete Payroll Solutions   www.completepayrollsolutions.com  301 Edgewater Place, Suite 100 (857) 366-0378 
Comcast Business   www.business.comcast.com  181 Ballardvale Street, #203 (978) 825-2117 
Malden Chamber of Commerce • P.O. Box 639 • Malden, MA 02148 • (781) 322-4500 • info@maldenchamber.org