Directory

abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz136
OrganizationWebsiteAddressCityPhoneCategory Summary
Callahan Construction Managers   www.Callahan-inc.com  80 First Street Bridgewater (508) 279-0012 Construction Management; Contractors - General; Design-Build 
Creative Malden   creativemalden.org/  57 Pleasant Street Malden (617) 320-8894 Visual & Performance Art; Visual Arts & Cultural Studio; 
Cantella & Co., Inc.   www.cantella.com  389 Main Street, Suite 101 Malden (617) 521-8630 Financial Services; ; 
Cambridge Repro-Graphics   www.cambridgereprographics.com  21 McGrath Highway Somerville (617) 623-2838 Graphic Design; Signs; Printing Services 
Cataldo Ambulance Service*   www.cataldoambulance.com  137 Washington Street Somerville (617) 625-0126 Ambulance Services; Healthcare; 
Creative Homeworks   www.creativehomeworks.net  13 Bartlett St. Malden (617) 947-6040 Architects; Design; 
Camelot Special Events & Tents Inc.   www.camelotspecialevents.com  23 North Avenue Wakefield (781) 246-0101 Tent Rentals & Sales; Event & Party Rentals; Platform & Stage Rentals 
Constable's Office, Mark J. Snider, Constable   www.sniderdamatoconstables.com  804 Main Street Malden (781) 321-3202 Legal Services; Constable; Landlord Services 
Chinese Culture Connection, Inc.   www.chinesecultureconnection.org  P.O. Box 236 Malden (781) 321-6316 Chinese Cultural Education; Non-profit Organizations; After School Programming 
Combined Properties, Inc.   www.combinedproperties.com  295 Canal Street, Suite 500 Malden (781) 321-7800 Real Estate: Commercial; Real Estate: Residential; Real Estate: Property Management & Development 
Coldwell Banker First Quality Realty   www.cbmalden.com  728 Salem St Malden (781) 322-2424 Real Estate; Real Estate: Buyer's & Seller's Agent; Real Estate: Commercial 
Chase Orthodontics- Jonathan Chase, DDS, PC   www.chaseortho.com  389 Main Street, City Center Building Suite 203 Malden (781) 322-4800 Dentists; Orthodontists; Health and Beauty 
Carroll Funeral Home   www.smithfuneralhomes.com  721 Salem Street Malden (781) 322-6322 Funeral Homes; Funeral Directors; 
Commonwealth Office Supply   www.commonwealthofficesupply.com/  PO Box 407 Malden (781) 322-7142 Office Supplies; Copiers: Sales & Service; Office Furniture 
Gerard A. Centrella, DMD   www.centrelladental.com/  738 Salem Street Malden (781) 322-8951 Dentists; ; 
Collex Collision Experts   www.collex1.com/  124 Centre Street Malden (781) 324-2804 Auto Body: Painting & Repairs; ; 
Cheverus Catholic School   www.cheverusschool.com  30 Irving Street Malden (781) 324-6584 Schools; Schools - Private High School; Schools - Catholic High School 
Cambridge Health Alliance   www.challiance.org  195 Canal St Malden (781) 338-0500 Healthcare; Hospitals; 
Century 21 Advance Realty   www.c21advance.com  284 Salem Street Medford (781) 395-2121 Real Estate: Appraisals; Real Estate; 
Congresswoman Katherine Clark   www.katherineclark.house.gov/  5 High Street, Suite 101 Medford (781) 396-2900 Government; State Officials; 
Carabetta Management Companies   www.carabetta.com  36 Dartmouth Street Malden (781) 397-7515 Apartment Rentals; Real Estate; Property Management 
Crazy Good Kitchen   www.crazygoodkitchen.com  906 Eastern Avenue Malden (781) 480-4729 Restaurants; Diners; Burgers, Shakes, Acai 
Classic Cleanouts   www.classiccleanouts.com  15 Waite Court Malden (781) 558-2626 Junk Removal; Dumpster Rental; Demolition Company 
Century 21 North East/The Kristin Gennetti Group   www.kristingennetti.com  138 Pleasant Street, Unit 101 Malden (781) 730-3977 Real Estate; Buying a Home; Selling a Home 
Cadence Process Consulting   www.cadenceprocess.com  1 Dexter Street, Unit 3 Malden (781) 957-6910 Technology Manufacturing Consulting; Consultant; 
Complete Payroll Solutions   www.completepayrollsolutions.com  301 Edgewater Place, Suite 100 Wakefield (857) 366-0378 Payroll Services; Human Resources; Time & Labor Management 
Comcast Business   www.business.comcast.com  181 Ballardvale Street, #203 Wilmington (978) 825-2117 Cable TV; Internet Services; Telephone Service 
Champagne Studios   cstudios.onuniverse.com  1257 Malden (978) 876-1966 Entertainment; Tutorials & Advice;