Directory

abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz36
NameWebsiteAddressDirectory Phone Number
Malden Fire Department   www.cityofmalden.org/department/fire-department  1 Sprague Street (781) 397-7383 
Malden Federal Credit Union   www.maldenfcu.com  10 Holden Street Suite #6 (781) 324-2241 
MassRides   www.commute.com  10 Park Plaza Suite 2180  
Malden Arts   www.maldenarts.org  100 Cedar Street (781) 330-9053 
Malden Kiwanis Club   www.maldenkiwanis.org  109 Hill St. #2 (781) 435-0446 
Mike's Landscaping and General Contracting Co. Inc   www.mikeslandscapingco.com  110R Broadway (781) 321-2074 
McDonald's Restaurant   www.mcdonalds.com/us/en/home.html  114 Broadway (781) 322-1827 
Maria Nigro Di Stefano   www.mass.gov/mobd  121 Loring Avenue, Suite 110 (978) 745-2387 
Mystic Station Eatery & Bar   www.mysticstationmalden.com  139 Pleasant Street (781) 480-3166 
Magnolia Dental   www.magnoliadentalma.com  145 Exchange Street (781) 627-5297 
MOVE - Individualized Fitness. Uniquely You.   www.facebook.com/MOVEfitnessMelrose/  145 Main Street (617) 365-6191 
Malden Access TV   www.matv.org  145 Pleasant Street (781) 321-6400 
Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission   mass.gov/mrc  157 Pleasant St. (781) 324-7160 
Matthews Insurance Agency   matthewsinsagency.com/  169 Pleasant Street (781) 322-8766 
Malden Redevelopment Authority   www.maldenredevelopment.com/  17 Pleasant Street 3rd Floor (781) 324-5720 
Metro North Regional Employment Board   www.mnreb.org  186 Alewife Brook Parkway Suite 216 (617) 864-1500 
Malden Police Department   www.maldenpd.com  200 Pleasant Street (781) 397-7171 
Malden Overcoming Addiction, Inc.   www.maldenovercomingaddiction.com  21 Everett Street (617) 548-0915 
Malden Animal Hospital   www.maldenanimalhospital.com  231 Salem Street (781) 322-8795 
MassLock, Inc.   www.masslock.com  285 Main Street (781) 324-9890 
Members Plus Credit Union   www.memberspluscu.org  29 High Street (781) 306-0681 
Malden Taxi, Inc.   www.maldentrans.com/  290 Eastern Avenue (781) 322-9400 
Mystic Valley Elder Services   www.mves.org  300 Commercial Street, Suite 19 (781) 324-7705 
MBA Mortgage   mbamortgageco.com  35 Plymouth Road (781) 605-8013 
Malden Babe Ruth League Inc.   www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=mbrld1  36 Gilbert St (617) 293-8644 
Malden Public Library   www.maldenpubliclibrary.org  36 Salem Street (781) 324-0218 
Mystic Valley Designs   www.beautifymalden.com  38 Avon Street, #2 (978) 495-0776 
My Little Best Friends Early Learning Center*   mylittlebestfriends.com/  384 Main St (781) 321-1085 
MAP Family Learning Center   www.maldenlearning.com  388 Pleasant Street, Suite 304 (781) 605-3711 
Malden Dental Associates   www.MaldenDentist4u.com  389 Main St #204 (781) 322-0888 
Malden Dental Center   www.maldendentalcenter.com  427 Main Street (781) 322-5070 
Miter Biter Frame, Co.   www.miterbiter.com  479 Main Street (781) 665-5552 
Muevelo Dance Studio   www.muevelodance.com  525 Main St. (508) 317-0990 
Malden Creates, LLC   www.maldencreates.com  55 Granite Street (781) 480-3214 
Malden Events   maldenevents.com  57 Mt. Vernon Street (339) 224-1437 
Mystic Valley Regional Charter School   www.mvrcs.com  576 Eastern Ave (781) 388-0222 x204 
Melrose Memorial Hall   www.cityofmelrose.org/memorial-hall  590 Main Street (781) 979-4185 
Micro Support Group, Inc.   www.bsucloud.com  6 Washington Street (978) 921-0617 
Malden Housing Authority   www.maldenhousing.org  630 Salem Street (781) 322-3150 
Malden Home Page   www.maldenhomepage.com/  7 Conrad Terrace (781) 322-6400 
Malden Senior Center   www.cityofmalden.org/department/senior-center  7 Washington Street (781) 397-7144 
MelroseWakefield Hospital   www.hallmarkhealth.org  70 Governors Ave (781) 338-7623 
Malden Public Schools   www.maldenps.org  77 Salem St. (781) 397-7205 
Maureen E. Lane, Attorney At Law   www.maureenlane.com  90 Salem Street (781) 324-0700 
City of Malden   www.cityofmalden.org  92 Hawthorne Street (781) 397-7000 
Minuteman Press of Malden*   www.malden.minutemanpress.com  988 Eastern Avenue (781) 324-2600 
Malden Catholic*   www.maldencatholic.org  99 Crystal Street (781) 322-3098 
Richard T. Mallon, Jr. Real Estate    One Centre Street (781) 321-2233 
Malden High School Alumni Association   www.maldenhighalumni.com  P.O. Box 47 (781) 665-2543 
Malden Rotary Club   www.maldenrotary.org  PO Box 625 (317) 762-5336 
Malden Chamber of Commerce • P.O. Box 639 • Malden, MA 02148 • (781) 322-4500 • info@maldenchamber.org